Project

General

Profile

Hide backlog position changes from history

Added by João Paulo Scalett about 5 years ago

When a User Story is reallocated diverse times in the Backlog, its history is drowned by a lot of "Position changed from X to Y" inputs in the story's history.
A useful feature would be to hide this entries from the history, showing only relevant changes.


Replies (1)

RE: Hide backlog position changes from history - Added by Emilio González Montaña over 4 years ago

There is a setting flag just for this purpose, just use it ;)

    (1-1/1)