Project

General

Profile

User story #1047

Option to Close/Inactivate a Sprint

Added by Leonardo Sena about 6 years ago. Updated over 5 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Category:
General
Target version:
Blocked:
No
Alone:
Milestones:
Sprint:

Description

When opening tasks, i noticed that we can open a task on an older Sprint.

We need some field to close or inactivate a Sprint, so we can't add tasks to that Sprint once it is on a closed state.


Subtasks

To do #1149: Add status to sprints & use itResolvedEmilio González MontañaActions

Related issues

Has duplicate Scrum - User story #1105: sprint can't be closed or deleted?RejectedActions
Has duplicate Scrum - User story #985: Assign issue only to current or to-come sprintsRejectedActions
#1

Updated by Emilio González Montaña almost 6 years ago

  • Subject changed from Option to Close/Inactivate a Scrum to Option to Close/Inactivate a Sprint
  • Description updated (diff)
  • Sprint set to Product backlog
  • Position changed from 71 to 12

Fixed terminology.

#2

Updated by Emilio González Montaña almost 6 years ago

#3

Updated by Emilio González Montaña over 5 years ago

  • Category changed from Product backlog to General
  • Status changed from New to In progress
  • Target version set to Scrum v0.14.0
  • Sprint changed from Product backlog to Sprint 27
#4

Updated by Emilio González Montaña over 5 years ago

  • Status changed from In progress to Resolved
#5

Updated by Emilio González Montaña over 4 years ago

  • Has duplicate User story #985: Assign issue only to current or to-come sprints added

Also available in: Atom PDF